AUSTIN, Texas — Australia will play their first full international match on Saturday, with a limited-overs match in Perth.

The team that won their first Ashes series last year and the team that played Australia in the Ashes in the lead-up to the Ashes series will also be involved in the two-day international series that starts at the end of July.

The first-ever Test match will be played in Perth, Australia, on July 31 and Australia will play three Tests and two ODIs, against the West Indies, New Zealand and Sri Lanka.

The two-Test series will feature one-dayers against South Africa, Australia and New Zealand.

The Test series will be a one-off, with no Test series for Australia since the 2006 World Cup.

Australia will be playing three ODIs and one Test against the South Africa team that was selected to face Australia in this year’s Ashes series.

The first of these will be on August 13 against New Zealand, while the second will be against Sri Lanka on August 17.

Australia’s Test team will be led by Michael Clarke, who has been appointed the new captain of the Australian team.

The Australian team will play two ODAs against South Australia in Perth and a limited overs game against the New Zealand team in Perth on August 15.

Australia will be in Perth for the third Test on August 19, while Sri Lanka will be there for the fourth Test on September 1.

The full-match match against New England will be the only Test against Australia in July, with the other two Tests being played on July 25 in Brisbane and August 1 in Adelaide.

The series will take place at the WACA Ground in Perth between June 21 and July 2.

Australia has played only one Test series since the 2009 Ashes series and the two ODI series against New South Wales were held at the same venue.

The Test squad for the first Test in Perth will be made up of Clarke, Mitchell Starc, Tom Latham, Mitchell Marsh, Tim Southee, Michael Clarke and Michael Clarke Jr.

Australia captain Michael Clarke was part of Australia’s Test squad that played New Zealand in the 2011 Ashes series in Perth after winning the World Cup in England.

He has taken charge of Australia for the last two Ashes series, having played the last three Test series against Australia.

While the two Tests against South Korea in the summer were the first since Australia played a warm-up game in Perth in May, the two Test matches against the United Arab Emirates in September were Australia’s warm-ups before the first Ashes Test.

Australia has won five Ashes series against South Asia, with four wins and four draws.

Former Australia captain Michael Slater played two Tests in India with New Zealand at the start of the series.

He was replaced by David Warner in the team’s first Test, which was won by Australia.

The third Test against India was a one off.

Tags: Categories: Politics